Asset allocation quarterly

David Wolf, David Tulk and Ilan Kolet

Asset allocation quarterly – from a Canadian perspective

 
 
 
 

A Candid Conversation on Canadian Concerns

Second Quarter 2021

In recent years, the Canadian economy encountered market and economic tumult, including a global pandemic. In their latest paper, the GAA team answers frequently asked questions regarding their views on the Canadian economy, asset markets and the positioning of funds they manage for Canadian investors.

Read article  pdf

無庸諱言對加拿大的顧慮 (Chinese version) pdf

New Year, Same Playbook

First Quarter 2021

The distribution of COVID-19 vaccines and stimulus provided by governments and central banks has many focusing on brighter days ahead. In their latest paper, David Wolf, David Tulk and Ilan Kolet outline their views of the recovery ahead and how they are positioning their asset allocation funds for Canadian investors.  

Read article  pdf

新的一年,同樣的戰略戰術 (Chinese version) pdf

Debt is fine until it isn’t

Fourth Quarter 2020

Rising debt seems to be keeping both markets and economies going, especially in today’s COVID-impaired world. In their latest paper, David Tulk and David Wolf explain how their active asset allocation strategies are addressing the short and long-term consequences of today’s debt-driven markets.

Diversification amid the disconnect

Third Quarter 2020

David Tulk and David Wolf emphasize the importance of portfolio diversification that appropriately manages risk while maximizing performance.

 

在股市與經濟脫節時的分散投資 (Chinese version) pdf

Commissions, fees and expenses may be associated with investment funds. Read a fund’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing.  Funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and investors may experience a gain or loss.  Past performance may not be repeated.

Read our privacy policy.  By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

This site is for persons in Canada only.  Mutual funds and ETFs sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

814600.1.0

Close Search

Répartition trimestrielle de l’actif

David Wolf, David Tulk et Ilan Kolet

Répartition trimestrielle de l’actif – Une perspective canadienne

 
 
 

Une discussion franche sur les préoccupations des Canadiens

Deuxième trimestre de 2021

Au cours des dernières années, l’économie canadienne a été confrontée à des perturbations économiques et boursières, y compris une pandémie mondiale. Dans son plus récent rapport, l’équipe de répartition mondiale de l’actif répond aux questions fréquemment posées concernant leur perspective de l’économie canadienne, les marchés d’actifs et la structure des fonds gérés pour les investisseurs canadiens.

Lire l'article pdf

Nouvelle année, même stratégie

Premier trimestre de 2021

La distribution des vaccins de la COVID-19 et les plans de relance mis en œuvre par les gouvernements et les banques centrales laissent entrevoir des jours meilleurs pour de nombreux investisseurs. Dans leur plus récent article, David Wolf, David Tulk et Ilan Kolet partagent leur opinion sur la reprise qui s’annonce et décrivent la structure des fonds de répartition d’actifs qu’ils gèrent pour les investisseurs canadiens.

Lire l'article pdf

L’endettement est acceptable... jusqu’à un certain point

Quatrième trimestre de 2020

Le gonflement de la dette alimente la progression des marchés et de l’économie, surtout dans un monde affaibli par la COVID-19. Dans leur plus récent article, David Tulk et David Wolf expliquent comment leurs stratégies de répartition active de l’actif composent avec les répercussions à court et à long terme de l’endettement actuel des marchés.

La diversification dans un contexte de décalage

Troisième trimestre de 2020

David Tulk et David Wolf insistent sur l’importance de la diversification dans les portefeuilles afin de gérer le risque de façon appropriée tout en maximisant le rendement.

 

Les fonds de placement peuvent être assortis de commissions, de frais et de charges. Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d’offre d’un fonds et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Les fonds ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur est appelée à fluctuer fréquemment et les investisseurs pourraient réaliser un profit ou subir une perte. Le rendement passé pourrait ou non être reproduit.

Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité.

Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.

814600.1.0

Close Search