Fidelity Canada privacy policy

Fidelity has always been very serious about the confidentiality, integrity and security of your personal information. We believe that treating your personal information with the highest degree of respect is integral to our relationship with you.

Summary

  • If you are an investor, Fidelity collects your personal information only as necessary to provide you with products and services, as well as to meet regulatory and tax requirements.
  • If you are an advisor who uses the section of our website restricted to advisors, we collect your personal information to ensure that we keep you informed of products and services you may be interested in.
  • Fidelity does not sell your personal information.
  • Your information may be shared with third-party service providers, in confidence, to provide services such as the preparation and mailing of client account statements.
  • We may also share your information with other Fidelity companies, other financial institutions and government organizations and, if you are an investor, your advisor. Where information is shared outside Fidelity, it is on a strictly limited basis to complete transactions on your behalf, to provide you with services or to meet legal obligations, such as tax reporting.
  • Your personal information may be stored and processed by Fidelity affiliates in Canada and abroad.
  • Fidelity requires that our service providers and affiliates protect your information and only use it for the limited purpose of providing their services to us.
  • Personal information is collected from our interactions with you. We might interact with you directly, such as when you call or write to us or visit fidelity.ca, or we might interact with you indirectly, such as if you are an investor, through your advisor.
  • Your personal information is protected by extensive physical, electronic and procedural controls, and we regularly review these controls to determine whether they need to be adapted to respond to changing requirements and advances in technology.
  • When accessing our online services, we use a variety of protections designed to maintain the security of your online session. For example, we make extensive use of firewall barriers, encryption techniques and authentication procedures.
  • When you visit our Internet sites, we may collect technical and navigational information, such as computer browser type, Internet protocol address, pages visited and average time spent on our websites.
  • We use cookies and similar technologies to support the operation of Fidelity websites, as well as to promote products and services that may be of interest to you. You can refuse or delete cookies.
  • Fidelity advertises our products and services on websites not affiliated with Fidelity. We do not permit these companies to use information they collect on Fidelity’s behalf for any purpose other than to assist them with advertising Fidelity products and services.
  • You may request access to your personal information and question its accuracy and completeness. We will respond to your request within 30 days of receiving it.
  • You may withdraw all or part of your consent for us to use your personal information, within certain legal restrictions. If you withdraw consent, however, we may be limited in the services or products that we provide to you.

Please click on the following questions or topics to obtain more detailed information.

What information do we collect and what do we do with it?

  • We collect information to better serve you. The type of information depends on the service we provide.

    If you are an investor, we collect your name, contact information, Social Insurance Number and other information necessary to provide you with fund management services, to keep records, to prevent error and fraud, to provide you reports and tax reporting or to respond to inquiries from your advisor, if you have one. Your personal information may also be used for educational and marketing purposes, including sending material to provide you with product information and better services.

    If you are an advisor who uses the section of our website restricted to advisors, we collect your name, as well as information on the types of tools, products and services that may interest you based on your use of our website, so as to ensure that we can keep you informed of other such products and services.

    We do not sell any personal information. Portions of your personal information may be provided, in confidence, to third-party service providers for services that include the preparation and mailing of client account statements or other documents on our behalf. At times, we may use affiliated Fidelity companies, located outside of Canada, including the European Union, the United Kingdom, and the United States, to perform data storage and processing services for us. This may involve the transfer of your personal information to these entities. In such cases, the information is subject to the laws of Canada and the laws of the service provider’s place of business. In all cases, we require that our service providers protect your information and only use it for the limited purpose of providing their services to us.

    We may also share your information with other Fidelity companies, other financial institutions and government organizations and, if you are an investor, your advisor. Where information is shared outside Fidelity, it is on a strictly limited basis in order to complete transactions on your behalf, to provide you with services or to meet legal obligations, such as tax reporting. We might be required to disclose personal information in response to a search warrant, court order or other demand or valid inquiry. This may include requests from regulators, including, but not limited to, the Mutual Fund Dealers Association of Canada or the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada, or the provincial securities commissions. A regulator may, in turn, disclose your personal information to other regulatory or government organizations. Fidelity may also share your personal information with certain government entities if there is reasonable cause to believe your personal information has been compromised and reporting to such an entity may reduce or mitigate the risk of significant harm to you.

How do we collect information?

  • Personal information is collected from our interactions with you. We might interact with you directly, such as when you call or write to us or visit fidelity.ca, or we might interact with you indirectly, such as if you are an investor, through your advisor. We may record your telephone or online discussions with our representatives, and we may monitor live or recorded calls or online discussions for our mutual protection, to enhance customer service, for training purposes and to confirm our discussions with you. No matter how we collect your personal information, we try to ensure its accuracy and completeness to the extent required for our use of the information. In order to maintain the accuracy of your information, please make sure we know about any changes as soon as possible.

How do we protect your personal information?

  • We have always considered the protection of sensitive information to be a foundation of customer trust and a sound business practice. We employ extensive physical, electronic and procedural controls, and we regularly review these controls to determine whether they need to be adapted to respond to changing requirements and advances in technology. Within Fidelity and among our service providers, we aim to restrict access to personal information to those who need it to provide products and services to you.

What protection do you have online?

  • We believe that privacy, security and service in our online operations are just as critical as in the rest of our business. We therefore employ all of the safeguards described above, along with the following Internet-specific practices.

    We use a variety of protections designed to maintain the security of your online session. For example, we make extensive use of firewall barriers, encryption techniques and authentication procedures.

    When you visit our Internet sites, we may collect technical and navigational information, such as computer browser type, Internet protocol address, pages visited and average time spent on our websites. This information may be used, for example, to alert you to software compatibility issues, improve our web design and functionality or to provide you with customized services.

Cookies and similar technologies

  • Cookies are small amounts of data that a website sends to a web browser on a visitor’s computer. We use cookies and similar technologies to support the operation of Fidelity websites, as well as to promote products and services that may be of interest to you.

    You can refuse or delete cookies. Most browsers and mobile devices offer their own settings to manage cookies. If you refuse a cookie when on a Fidelity website, or if you delete cookies, you may experience some inconvenience in your use of Fidelity websites. For example, you may not be able to sign in and access your account, or we may not be able to recognize you, your device or your online preferences.

    Website cookies

    Our cookies help us to collect information about visitors to Fidelity websites, including date and time of visits, pages viewed, amount of time spent on our sites, or general information about the device used to access the site. Fidelity cookies are also used for security purposes and to personalize your experience, such as customizing your screen layout.

    Using our website indicates that you accept the use of “performance” cookies. If you prevent them, it affects our ability to improve our site for our users.

    These cookies are collected via Google Analytics, which is a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. that provides statistics about visitors to our website. You can opt out of these cookies by clicking here.

    Email cookies

    Fidelity also uses cookies and similar technologies in the emails that we send. We will gather information such as your IP address and geographical location, as well as whether you open the email, which links you click on within the email and any Fidelity webpages you subsequently visit. We will have the ability to link any activity on Fidelity webpages and emails we send to your email address. This is done by matching your IP address, as opposed to storing any personal information about you. Please note this does not track any activity on non-Fidelity pages. You can remove these cookies from your device at any time by clearing your cookies and cache.

    Targeting or advertising cookies

    Targeting or advertising cookies are used to deliver advertisements relevant to you. They are also used to limit the number of times you see an advertisement, as well as to help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign.

    Targeting cookies are used to

       •  understand what Fidelity advertisements you might be interested in on our site
       •  understand what Fidelity advertisements you might be interested in on other sites

    As part of this, we use several third-party services to help us understand what advertisements you might be interested in. These cookies hold information about your computer, and they might hold a record of what other websites you've looked at, so that we can show you promotions while visiting other websites. We may also use anonymized and encrypted “remarketing” lists passed to digital advertising services to show you relevant ads, generate similar audiences and show dynamic ads.

    We may also use advertising cookies to link to social media networks such as LinkedIn and Twitter. They will use any information about your visit to the Fidelity website to then deliver targeted advertising to you. The information collected is anonymous but may include details such as your IP address. By using our website, you agree to these cookies being placed on your device. You can opt out of these cookies at any time by checking your settings with the relevant social media platform or within your browser.

    Fidelity has engaged the following service providers, who may use advertising or targeting cookies; you can opt out of vendor-specific cookies by clicking on the relevant links below:

    Google Display Network & Floodlight – Google Display Network platform provides digital advertising on websites to promote your business, easy and effective. Opt out of Google Display Network & Floodlight cookies.

    DoubleClick Advertising – DoubleClick is a subsidiary of Google that develops and provides Internet ad serving services. Opt out of DoubleClick cookies.

    Bing – Bing Ads (a Microsoft product) is a service that provides pay-per-click advertising on both the Bing and Yahoo! search engines. Opt out of Bing cookies.

    AdWords – AdWords (Google AdWords) is an advertising service by Google for businesses wanting to display ads on Google and its advertising network. Opt out of AdWords cookies.

    LinkedIn – LinkedIn is a business- and employment-oriented social networking service that operates via websites and mobile apps. Opt out of LinkedIn cookies.

    Twitter – Twitter is an online news and social networking service where users post and interact with messages, “tweets.” Opt out of Twitter cookies.

Fidelity’s Investment Professional (Mobile) App

  • Fidelity’s Investment Professional App allows advisors to access news, research and other information using wireless or mobile devices. This privacy statement applies to any personal information or other information that we may collect through the Investment Professional App.

What privacy rights do you have?

  • You may request access to your personal information and question its accuracy and completeness. We will respond to your request within 30 days of receiving it.

    You may withdraw all or part of your consent for us to use your personal information, within certain legal restrictions. If you withdraw consent, however, we may be limited in the services or products that we provide to you. Please contact us to learn more.

How do you contact us about privacy?

  • We welcome your privacy questions.

    Investors or advisors:
    Email:
    FICCustService@fidelity.ca
    Telephone: 1 800 263-4077

    If you are not satisfied with the results of your email or phone call, contact

    Chief Privacy Officer
    privacy@fidelity.ca

    Telephone: 1 800 263-4077
    Fax: (416) 307-5349

    or by mail at:

    Attention Chief Privacy Officer
    Fidelity Investments
    483 Bay Street, Suite 300
    Toronto, ON
    M5G 2N7

Read a fund’s or pool’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing. Read our privacy policy. By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

This site is for persons in Canada only. Mutual funds and ETFs sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

Close Search

Politique de confidentialité de Fidelity Canada

Fidelity a toujours pris très au sérieux la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels. Nous les traitons avec le plus grand soin, car cela fait partie intégrante de la relation que nous entretenons avec vous.

Sommaire

  • Si vous êtes un investisseur, Fidelity recueille uniquement vos renseignements personnels lorsque cela est nécessaire pour vous procurer des produits et services ou pour répondre aux exigences en matière de réglementation et de fiscalité.
  • Si vous êtes un conseiller qui utilise la portion de notre site Web réservé aux conseillers, nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels afin de vous garder au fait de produits et services susceptibles de vous intéresser.
  • Fidelity ne vend pas vos renseignements personnels.
  • Vos renseignements personnels peuvent être transmis, à titre confidentiel, aux tiers fournisseurs de services pour la prestation de services comme la préparation et l’envoi par la poste de relevés de compte à l’intention des clients.
  • Il nous arrive également de communiquer vos renseignements personnels à d’autres sociétés de Fidelity, à d’autres institutions financières et à des organismes gouvernementaux et, si vous êtes un investisseur, à votre conseiller. Lorsque nous transmettons vos renseignements personnels à l’extérieur de Fidelity, nous le faisons sur une base très restreinte pour conclure une transaction en votre nom, vous fournir certains services ou nous acquitter de nos obligations juridiques, comme les déclarations fiscales.
  • Vos renseignements personnels peuvent être stockés et traités par des sociétés affiliées à Fidelity, au Canada et ailleurs.
  • Fidelity exige que ses fournisseurs de services et sociétés affiliées protègent vos renseignements personnels et les utilisent aux seules fins de nous procurer des services.
  • Nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels lors de nos échanges avec vous. Ces échanges peuvent être directs, comme lorsque vous nous appelez, vous nous écrivez ou vous visitez le site fidelity.ca, ou indirects, comme lorsque vous communiquez avec nous par l’intermédiaire de votre conseiller, si vous êtes un investisseur.
  • Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés par de nombreux mécanismes de contrôle physiques, électroniques et procéduraux, et nous passons régulièrement ces contrôles en revue pour déterminer s’ils doivent être adaptés en fonction de l’évolution des exigences réglementaires et des progrès technologiques.
  • Nous employons diverses mesures de protection conçues pour assurer la sécurité de votre session en ligne lorsque vous accédez à nos services électroniques. Par exemple, nous faisons appel à des pare-feu, des techniques de chiffrement et des procédures d’authentification.
  • Lorsque vous parcourez nos sites Internet, nous recueillons parfois des renseignements d’ordre technique relatifs à la navigation, comme le type de navigateur Web que vous utilisez, l’adresse de protocole Internet, les pages que vous avez visitées et le temps moyen que vous passez sur nos sites Web.
  • Nous avons recours à des témoins et à des technologies similaires pour appuyer le fonctionnement des sites Web de Fidelity, ainsi que pour promouvoir des produits et services susceptibles de vous intéresser. Vous pouvez refuser ou supprimer les témoins.
  • Fidelity fait la promotion de ses produits et services sur des sites Web de sociétés qui ne sont pas affiliées à Fidelity. Nous ne permettons pas à ces sociétés d’utiliser l’information recueillie pour le compte de Fidelity à des fins autres que celles visant à faire la promotion des produits et services de Fidelity.
  • Vous pouvez demander l’accès à vos renseignements personnels et mettre en question leur exactitude et leur exhaustivité. Nous répondrons à votre demande dans les 30 jours suivants sa réception.
  • Vous pouvez retirer, en totalité ou en partie, l’autorisation que vous nous avez donnée d’utiliser vos renseignements personnels en vertu de certaines restrictions juridiques. Toutefois, cela risque de limiter les produits et services que nous pouvons vous offrir.

 

Veuillez cliquer sur les questions ou sujets qui suivent pour obtenir de l’information détaillée.

Quels renseignements recueillons-nous et à quoi servent-ils?

  • Nous recueillons des renseignements afin d’améliorer la prestation de nos services. Le type de renseignement dépend du service offert.
     
    Si vous êtes un investisseur, nous obtenons votre nom, vos coordonnées, votre numéro d'assurance sociale et d'autres données requises pour vous fournir des services de gestion de fonds, tenir des registres, prévenir les erreurs et la fraude et répondre aux demandes de votre conseiller, si vous en avez un. Vos renseignements personnels peuvent aussi servir à des fins éducatives et promotionnelles, dont l'envoi de documents visant à vous fournir de meilleurs services ou de l'information sur les produits.
     
    Si vous êtes un conseiller qui utilise la section réservée aux conseillers de notre site Web, nous recueillons votre nom et l’information sur le genre d’outils, de produits et de services qui ont un intérêt professionnel pour vous selon l’usage que vous en faites sur le site. Nous nous assurons ainsi de vous tenir au courant d’autres produits et services semblables.
     
    Nous ne vendons aucun de vos renseignements personnels. Nous pouvons être appelés à fournir certains de ceux-ci, à titre confidentiel, aux tiers fournisseurs de services, notamment pour des services de préparation et d’envoi postal des relevés de compte et d'autres documents en notre nom. Parfois, il se peut que nous ayons recours à des sociétés affiliées à Fidelity, situées hors du Canada, dont aux États-Unis, pour nous procurer des services de stockage et de traitement des données. Cela peut nécessiter le transfert de vos renseignements personnels à ces entités. Dans de tels cas, les renseignements sont assujettis aux lois du Canada et aux lois du lieu d’affaires du fournisseur de services. Dans tous les cas, nous exigeons que nos fournisseurs de services protègent vos renseignements personnels et les utilisent aux seules fins de nous procurer des services.
     
    Il nous arrive également de communiquer vos renseignements personnels à d'autres sociétés de Fidelity, à d'autres institutions financières et à des organismes gouvernementaux et si vous êtes un investisseur, à votre conseiller. Lorsque nous transmettons vos renseignements personnels en dehors de Fidelity, nous le faisons sur une base très restreinte dans le but de conclure une transaction en votre nom, de vous fournir certains services ou de nous acquitter de nos obligations juridiques, comme les déclarations fiscales. Par ailleurs, nous pourrions devoir communiquer des renseignements personnels en réponse à un mandat de perquisition, un ordre de la cour, ou toute autre demande ou enquête valable. Il pourrait s’agir de demandes provenant des organismes de réglementation, dont l’Association canadienne des courtiers de fonds mutuels, la MFDA, ou l’Organisme canadien de réglementation du commerce des valeurs mobilières, IIROC, à des fins réglementaires. Un organisme de réglementation pourrait, à son tour, transmettre ces renseignements personnels à d'autres organismes de réglementation ou à des organisations gouvernementales.

Comment les renseignements sont-ils recueillis?

  • Nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels lors de nos échanges avec vous. Les contacts peuvent être directs, comme lorsque vous nous appelez, vous nous écrivez ou vous visitez le site www.fidelity.ca, ou indirects, comme lorsque vous communiquez avec nous par l'intermédiaire de votre conseiller, si vous êtes un investisseur. Nous pourrions enregistrer vos communications téléphoniques ou en ligne avec nos représentants, et nous pourrions surveiller les appels réels ou enregistrés ou les communications en ligne pour notre protection mutuelle, dans le but d’améliorer le service à la clientèle, de fournir une formation et de confirmer nos discussions avec vous. Quelle que soit la façon dont nous obtenons vos renseignements personnels, nous nous efforçons d'assurer leur exactitude et leur exhaustivité dans la mesure requise pour faire l’usage de ces renseignements. Afin de préserver l'exactitude de vos renseignements, nous vous saurions gré de nous faire part de tout changement à cet égard le plus rapidement possible.

Comment protégeons-nous vos renseignements personnels?

  • Nous croyons depuis toujours que la protection des renseignements de nature délicate est le fondement d'une relation de confiance et de pratiques commerciales judicieuses. Nous avons recours à de nombreux mécanismes de contrôle physiques, électroniques et procéduraux, et nous passons périodiquement en revue ces contrôles pour déterminer s’ils doivent être adaptés aux modifications des exigences réglementaires et aux progrès technologiques. Fidelity et ses fournisseurs de services tentent de restreindre l'accès aux renseignements personnels à ceux qui en ont besoin pour vous fournir des produits et services.

Quelles mesures de protection avons-nous adoptées en ligne?

  • Nous sommes d’avis que la confidentialité, la sécurité et la qualité de nos opérations électroniques sont tout aussi critiques que celles de nos autres activités. C'est pourquoi nous avons recours à toutes les mesures de protection susmentionnées ainsi qu'aux pratiques suivantes, spécialement conçues pour Internet.
     
    Nous employons diverses mesures de protection conçues pour assurer la sécurité de votre session en ligne. Par exemple, nous faisons appel à des pare-feu, des techniques de chiffrement et des procédures d'authentification.
     
    Lorsque vous parcourez nos sites Internet, nous recueillons parfois des renseignements d'ordre technique et relatif à la navigation, comme le type de navigateur Web que vous utilisez, l'adresse de protocole Internet, les pages que vous avez visitées et le temps moyen que vous passez sur nos sites Web. Ces renseignements nous permettent, par exemple, de vous signaler des problèmes potentiels de compatibilité logicielle, d'améliorer la présentation et la fonctionnalité de nos sites ou de vous procurer des services personnalisés.

Témoins et technologies similaires

  • Les témoins constituent de petites quantités de données qu’un site Web envoie au navigateur Web de l’ordinateur d’un visiteur. Nous avons recours à des témoins ainsi qu’à des technologies similaires pour soutenir le fonctionnement des sites Web de Fidelity, de même que pour promouvoir des produits et services susceptibles de vous intéresser.

    Vous pouvez refuser ou supprimer les témoins. La plupart des navigateurs et appareils mobiles sont dotés de leurs propres paramètres de gestion des témoins. Si vous refusez un témoin ou supprimez des témoins sur un site Web de Fidelity, vous pourriez éprouver des problèmes lors de l’utilisation de ce site. Par exemple, il est possible que vous ne soyez pas en mesure d’ouvrir une session et d’accéder à votre compte, ou que nous ne parvenions pas à vous identifier ou à reconnaître votre appareil ou vos préférences d’utilisateur.

    Témoins de sites Web

    Nos témoins nous aident à recueillir de l’information au sujet des visiteurs des sites Web de Fidelity, y compris la date, l’heure et la durée de leurs visites, les pages visionnées, le temps passé sur nos sites ou des renseignements généraux sur l’appareil utilisé pour accéder aux sites. Les témoins de Fidelity sont également utilisés à des fins de sécurité et dans le but de vous offrir une expérience personnalisée, notamment en vous permettant d’adapter la disposition de votre écran.

    En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez l’usage de témoins de « rendement ». En empêchant la création de ces témoins, vous affectez notre habileté à améliorer notre site pour les utilisateurs.

    Ces témoins sont recueillis au moyen de Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. qui procure des statistiques sur les visiteurs de notre site Web. Vous pouvez désactiver ces témoins en cliquant ici.  

    Témoins de courriels

    Fidelity a également recours aux témoins et autres technologies similaires dans les courriels qu’elle envoie. Nous recueillons des renseignements tels que votre adresse IP et votre emplacement géographique, de même que si vous avez ou non ouvert le courriel, les liens sur lesquels vous avez cliqué à l’intérieur du courriel et les pages Web de Fidelity que vous avez visitées par la suite. Nous serons en mesure de lier à votre adresse de courriel toute activité sur les pages Web de Fidelity et dans les courriels envoyés. Pour ce faire, nous nous servons de votre adresse IP, plutôt que de stocker vos renseignements personnels. Veuillez noter que nous ne suivons pas vos activités sur les pages autres que celles de Fidelity. Vous pouvez supprimer ces témoins de votre appareil à tout moment, en effaçant vos témoins et en vidant votre mémoire cache.

    Témoins ciblés et publicitaires

    Les témoins ciblés et publicitaires sont employés pour vous livrer des publicités pertinentes. Ils servent également à limiter le nombre de fois où une même publicité vous est présentée, de même que pour nous aider à mesurer l’efficacité de nos campagnes publicitaires.

    Les témoins ciblés visent à nous renseigner sur

    •  les publicités de Fidelity susceptibles de vous intéresser sur notre site; et
    •  les publicités de Fidelity susceptibles de vous intéresser sur d’autres sites.

    Dans le même ordre d’idée, nous avons recours à plusieurs tiers fournisseurs de services pour nous renseigner sur les publicités susceptibles de vous intéresser. Ces témoins renferment de l’information au sujet de votre ordinateur et peuvent également enregistrer des données sur les autres sites Web que vous consultez, de sorte que nous puissions vous présenter des offres promotionnelles lorsque vous visitez ces autres sites Web. Nous pourrions recourir à des listes de « marketing de relance » encodées et dépersonnalisées transmises à des services de publicité numériques pour vous présenter des annonces pertinentes, générer un auditoire semblable ou diffuser des annonces dynamiques.  

    Par ailleurs, nous pourrions recourir à des témoins publicitaires pour établir un pont vers certains réseaux de médias sociaux, notamment LinkedIn et Twitter. Ces derniers emploieront toute information relative à vos visites sur le site Web de Fidelity pour ensuite vous offrir de la publicité ciblée. Les données recueillies sont anonymes, mais peuvent inclure des détails comme votre adresse IP. En utilisant notre site Web, vous consentez à ce que ces témoins soient placés sur votre appareil. Vous pouvez supprimer ces témoins à tout moment en vérifiant vos paramètres auprès des plateformes de médias sociaux concernées ou dans votre navigateur.

    Fidelity est en contact avec les fournisseurs de services suivants, qui pourraient employer des témoins ciblés ou publicitaires; vous pouvez bloquer les témoins de fournisseurs en particulier en cliquant sur les liens appropriés ci-dessous :

    Google Display Network & Floodlight – La plateforme Google Display fournit de la publicité numérique sur des sites Web pour promouvoir votre entreprise de manière simple et efficace. Bloquer les témoins Google Display Network & Floodlight

    DoubleClick Advertising – DoubleClick est une filiale de Google qui élabore et offre des services de diffusion de publicités Internet. Bloquer les témoins DoubleClick

    Bing – Bing Ads (un produit de Microsoft) est un service de publicité au coût par clic offert sur les moteurs de recherche Bing et Yahoo! Bloquer les témoins Bing

    AdWords – AdWords (ou Google AdWords) est un service publicitaire que Google offre aux entreprises qui souhaitent diffuser des annonces sur Google et son réseau publicitaire. Bloquer les témoins AdWords  

    LinkedIn – LinkedIn est un service de réseautage social axé sur l’emploi et les affaires qui opère au moyen de sites Web et d’applications mobiles. Bloquer les témoins LinkedIn

    Twitter – Twitter est un service de nouvelles et réseautage social qui permet aux utilisateurs d’afficher des messages appelés « tweets » ou « gazouillis » et d’interagir les uns avec les autres. Bloquer les témoins Twitter

L’application mobile destinée aux spécialistes en placements de Fidelity

  • L’application pour spécialistes en placements de Fidelity permet aux conseillers d’avoir accès aux nouvelles, aux résultats des recherches et aux autres données à l’aide d’appareils mobiles ou sans fil. Cet énoncé de confidentialité s’applique à tous les renseignements personnels et autre information que nous pourrions recueillir au moyen de l’application pour spécialistes en placements.

Quels sont vos droits en matière de protection des renseignements personnels?

  • Vous pouvez demander l’accès à vos renseignements personnels et remettre en question leur exactitude et leur exhaustivité. Nous répondrons à votre demande dans les 30 jours suivant sa réception.
     
    Vous pouvez retirer, en totalité ou en partie, le consentement nous autorisant à utiliser vos renseignements personnels en vertu de certaines restrictions juridiques. Toutefois, cela risque de limiter les produits et services que nous pouvons vous offrir. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour en savoir davantage à ce sujet.

Comment nous joindre au sujet de la confidentialité?

  • Nous serons heureux de répondre à vos questions sur la confidentialité.

    Investisseurs ou conseillers
    Courriel : Servicelaclientle@fidelity.ca
    Téléphone : 1-800-263-4077

    Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de notre réponse à votre courriel ou à votre appel téléphonique, communiquez avec notre

    Chef de la protection des renseignements personnels
    Courriel : protection@fidelity.ca
    Téléphone : 1-800-263-4077
    Télécopieur : 416-307-5349

    ou par courrier à

    À l’attention du chef de la protection des renseignements personnels
    Fidelity Investments
    483 Bay Street, Suite 300
    Toronto, (Ontario)
    M5G 2N7

Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d'offre d'un fonds ou d’un mandat et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité.  

Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.