Investment Growth Calculator

Investment growth calculator

Find out how much your savings will grow over time by making regular investments

! Please enter a value between $0 and $1,000,000.

! Please enter a value between 1 and 60.

! Please enter a value between 0.0% and 50.0%.

! Please enter a value between $0 and $1,000,000.

! For $0 you cannot change your frequency.

! Please enter a value between 0.0% and 25.0%.

! Please enter a value between 0.0% and 75.0%.

Show returns in:

Assumptions

In 25 years, your projected savings will be $417,691.

Amount invested

$198,012

Simple earnings

$134,965

Compound earnings

$84,714

Year

Amount invested

$198,012

Simple earnings

$134,965

Compound earnings

$84,714

Total value

$84,714

Years

This calculator is provided for informational purposes only. All charts and illustrations are used to illustrate the effects of growth of a hypothetical investment based on inputs provided by the user and are not intended to reflect future values of any fund or returns on investment in any fund. The deduction of advisory fees, brokerage or other commissions and any other expenses that would have been paid may not be reflected in the calculation results.
The information provided herein should not be interpreted as financial, investment, tax, legal or accounting advice. Investments should be evaluated according to an investor's investment objectives and risk tolerance. You should consult your professional advisor before taking any action.
Fidelity Investments Canada ULC does not make any express or implied warranties or representations with respect to any information or results in connection with this calculator. Fidelity Investments Canada ULC will not be liable for any losses or damages arising from any errors or omissions in any information or results, or any action or decision made by you in reliance on any information or results.
Read a fund’s or pool’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing. Read our privacy policy. By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy. This site is for persons in Canada only. Mutual funds and ETFs sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.
206973-v2019827

Close Search

Calculatrice de croissance des placements

Calculatrice de croissance des placements

Calculez la croissance de votre épargne au fil du temps si vous cotisez régulièrement.

! Veuillez saisir une valeur entre 0 $ et 1 000 000 $.

! Veuillez saisir une valeur entre 1 et 60.

! Veuillez saisir une valeur entre 0,0 % et 50,0 %.

! Veuillez saisir une valeur entre 0 $ et 1 000 000 $.

! For $0 you cannot change your frequency.

! Veuillez saisir une valeur entre 0,0 % et 25,0 %.

! Veuillez saisir une valeur entre 0,0 % et 75,0 %.

Afficher les rendements en :

Hypothèses

En 25 ans, votre épargne projetée devrait s’élever à 417 691 $.

Somme investie

198 012 $

Gains simples

134 965 $

Gains composés

84 714 $

Année

Somme investie :

198 012 $

Gains simples :

134 965 $

Gains composés :

84 714 $

Valeur totale :

84 714 $

Ans

Cette calculatrice est fournie uniquement à titre d’information. Tous les graphiques et les illustrations servent à montrer la croissance d’un placement hypothétique basée sur les données fournies par l’utilisateur et ne visent pas à refléter les valeurs futures d’un fonds ni les rendements d’un placement dans un fonds. La déduction des frais de consultation, de courtage, d’autres commissions ou de toutes autres charges qui auraient été payées pourrait ne pas être présentée dans les résultats.
L’information fournie aux présentes ne doit pas être interprétée comme des conseils financiers, fiscaux, juridiques, comptables ou en placement. Les placements doivent être évalués en fonction des objectifs de placement et de la tolérance au risque de l’investisseur. Vous devriez consulter votre conseiller en placements professionnel avant de prendre une décision.
Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i., ne donne aucune garantie explicite ou implicite ni aucune déclaration quant à l’information ou aux résultats relativement à cette calculatrice. Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peut être tenue responsable de quelque perte ou dommage que ce soit découlant d’erreurs ou d’omissions de toute information ou de résultats ni de toute mesure ou décision prise relativement à ces informations ou résultats.
Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d'offre d'un fonds ou d’un mandat et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité. Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.
206973-v2019827

Close Search