Accessibility at Fidelity Canada

Fidelity Canada is committed to treating all people in a way that allows them to maintain their dignity and independence. We believe in integration and equal opportunity. We are committed to meeting the needs of people with disabilities in a timely manner, and will do so by preventing and removing barriers to accessibility and meeting accessibility requirements under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) and the Integrated Accessibility Standards Regulations (IASR).

Accessible formats and communication supports

Fidelity will, upon request, provide or arrange to provide accessible formats and communication supports for Fidelity information. We are committed to providing or arranging to provide Fidelity information in a timely manner, taking into account the person’s accessibility needs.

Fidelity Canada has outlined its accessibility strategy in the following policies:

Accessible formats of our Multi-Year Accessibility Plan (2014–2021) and Accessible Customer Service Policy are available upon request.

Fidelity Canada includes Fidelity Investments Canada ULC, Fidelity Clearing Canada ULC and Fidelity Canada Asset Management ULC.

Read a fund’s or pool’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing. Read our privacy policy. By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

This site is for persons in Canada only. Mutual funds sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

770756.2.0

L’accessibilité chez Fidelity Canada

Fidelity Canada est déterminée à traiter chaque personne de manière à préserver sa dignité et son indépendance. Nous croyons fermement à l’intégration et à l’égalité des chances pour tous. Nous sommes résolus à répondre aux besoins des gens ayant une incapacité dans un délai raisonnable, en prévenant et en supprimant tout obstacle à l’accessibilité et en nous conformant aux exigences d’accessibilité définies dans la Loi sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario (LAPHO) et le Règlement sur les Normes d’accessibilité intégrées (RNAI).

Formats accessibles et aides à la communication

Sur demande, Fidelity fournira ou prendra les arrangements nécessaires pour fournir des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication pour donner toute information sur Fidelity. Nous sommes résolus à fournir ou à prendre les arrangements nécessaires pour fournir des renseignements sur Fidelity en temps opportun, compte tenu des besoins d'accessibilité de toute personne.

Fidelity Canada décrit sa stratégie en matière d’accessibilité dans le cadre des politiques suivantes :

Des formats accessibles de notre Plan d’accessibilité pluriannuel (2014-2021) et de notre Politique d’accessibilité au Service à la clientèle sont disponibles sur demande.

Fidelity Canada inclut Fidelity Investments Canada ULC, Fidelity Clearing Canada s.r.i. et Fidelity Gestion d’actifs (Canada) s.r.i.

Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d'offre d'un fonds ou d’un mandat et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité.  

Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.

770756.2.0