The Upside – Best investment strategies?

David Bushnell, SVP of Advisor Distribution, Andrew Clee, VP of Product, and Michelle Munro, Director of Tax and Research, discuss how working with a financial advisor over time can create up to 2.3x more wealth,* and strategies that have strong return on potential investment.

Read the video transcripts pdf

Read the podcast transcripts pdf

*Source: More on the Value of Financial Advisors, by Claude Montmarquette and Alexandre Prud’Homme, CIRANO, 2020. The average household with a financial advisor for 15 years or more had asset values 2.3x higher than an average “comparable” household without a financial advisor.

Commissions, fees and expenses may be associated with investment funds. Read a fund’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing.  Funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and investors may experience a gain or loss.  Past performance may not be repeated.

Read our privacy policy.  By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

This site is for persons in Canada only.  Mutual funds and ETFs sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

562170-v202164

Close Search

En avant – Quelles sont les meilleures stratégies de placement?

David Bushnell, vice-président principal, Distribution aux conseillers, Andrew Clee, vice-président, Produits, et Michelle Munro, directrice principale, Recherche sur la retraite et la fiscalité, expliquent comment avoir recours à un conseiller peut créer jusqu’à 2,3 fois plus de richesse* et discutent des stratégies de placement susceptibles d’offrir un solide rendement.

(en anglais seulement)

Lire la transcription en anglais pdf

Lire la transcription de la baladodiffusion en anglais pdf

* Source : More on the Value of Financial Advisors, par Claude Montmarquette et Alexandre Prud’Homme, CIRANO, 2020. Les ménages moyens qui retiennent les services d’un conseiller en placements pendant au moins 15 ans accumulent 2,3 fois plus d’actifs que les ménages moyens « comparables » n’ayant pas recours à un conseiller.

Les fonds de placement peuvent être assortis de commissions, de frais et de charges. Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d’offre d’un fonds et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Les fonds ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur est appelée à fluctuer fréquemment et les investisseurs pourraient réaliser un profit ou subir une perte. Le rendement passé pourrait ou non être reproduit.

Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité.

Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.

562170-v202164

Close Search