Jeremy Podger

Jeremy  Podger

Philosophically, we believe a company’s stock price reflects the market’s collective view of its future earnings power. Thankfully, we have Fidelity’s vast research capabilities to identify mispriced opportunities.

Joined Fidelity
2012
Industry experience
32 years
Career experience

Head of global equities, Threadneedle

Fund manager, Saudi International Bank

Education
MA, Cambridge University
MBA London Business School
Of note

Jeremy was named in the Financial Express (FE) Trustnet list of Alpha Managers in 2013.The top 10% of managers on the list, selected from over 1,600 eligible managers, are rated on their risk-adjusted alpha, distinguishing those who are best able to successfully navigate their way through all phases of the market cycle.

Funds managed

Portfolio manager
Fidelity Global Fund (also available through T-SWPClass and US$)

Read a fund’s or pool’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing. Read our privacy policy. By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

This site is for persons in Canada only. Mutual funds and ETFs sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

87477-v20181022

Jeremy Podger

Jeremy  Podger

Notre philosophie repose sur la conviction que le cours de l'action d'une société reflète le point de vue collectif du marché à l'égard de ses bénéfices futurs. Heureusement, nous pouvons compter sur le vaste réseau de recherche de Fidelity pour repérer les occasions de placement mal évaluées.

Chez Fidelity depuis
2012
Expérience dans le secteur
32 années
Expérience professionnelle

Chef des actions mondiales, Threadneedle

Gestionnaire de fonds, Saudi International Bank

Études
M.A., Université Cambridge
M.B.A. London Business School
À noter

M. Podger a figuré sur la liste Trustnet des gestionnaires procurant de l’alpha (Alpha Managers) du Financial Express (FE) en 2013. Sélectionnés à partir de 1 600 gestionnaires admissibles, les premiers 10 % de gestionnaires faisant partie de la liste sont évalués d’après l’alpha ajusté au risque qu’ils rapportent, distinguant ceux qui savent mieux naviguer à travers toutes les étapes du cycle de marché.

Fonds gérés

Gestionnaire de portefeuille
Fonds Fidelity Mondial (également offert : catégorie$US et PRS-T)

Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d'offre d'un fonds ou d’un mandat et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité.  

Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.

87477-v20181022