INNOVATIVE INTELLIGENT INCOME

 

Talk to your financial advisor about how Fidelity Dividend Factor ETFs and Mutual Funds can generate income and help your portfolio grow.

 

 

 

Active in design, passive in execution

Different approaches to investing come with different goals. Some investors construct their portfolios to target growth, value or momentum, to name a few. These are considered ‘factors’, or attributes of companies that are targeted for their potential to deliver broad, persistent and long recognized drivers of returns. Or in the case of dividends: monthly income.

With the Fidelity Factor™, you get a product that tracks the performance of indices that are built on strong quantitative research and a legacy of fundamental bottom-up research, targeting factors that may outperform over the long term.

Active in design, passive in execution

The Fidelity Factor™
Asset management evolved

Asset management evolved

There’s a smarter way to income

Fidelity Dividend Factor ETFs and Mutual Funds are engineered for income. With an investment process that targets dividend-paying companies, you can now complement your portfolio with a powerful, outcome-oriented approach that seeks to deliver monthly income and capital gains.

Capture the power of dividends in your portfolio for an innovative, intelligent path to income. 

Now available: Fidelity Dividend Factor ETFs and Mutual Funds, designed to generate income for you.

ETFs

The Dividend Factor ETFs will also be available as mutual funds. The mutual funds will invest in the underlying ETFs:

 

*This is not an index mutual fund and may invest in underlying funds that are not managed by Fidelity. This fund may also invest, to a lesser extent, in underlying funds that do not invest in global dividend-paying equity securities.


1 As at June 30, 2018.

Read a fund’s or pool’s prospectus or offering memorandum and speak to an advisor before investing. Read our privacy policy. By using or logging in to this website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

This site is for persons in Canada only. Mutual funds and ETFs sponsored by Fidelity Investments Canada ULC are only qualified for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

72493-v2018914

EN QUÊTE CONSTANTE DE REVENU.

 

Demandez à votre conseiller en placements comment les FNB et les fonds communs de placement axés sur le Facteur Dividende de Fidelity peuvent contribuer à faire croître votre portefeuille.

 

Conception active, exécution passive

Différents objectifs de placement nécessitent l’adoption de différentes approches. Certains investisseurs élaborent leurs portefeuilles de façon à cibler la croissance, la valeur ou le momentum, pour ne nommer que quelques éléments. Il s’agit de « facteurs » ou attributs d’une société qui sont reconnus depuis longtemps comme étant de potentiels moteurs de rendement – ou, dans le cas des dividendes, de revenu mensuel – importants et éprouvés.

Avec le Facteur FidelityMC, vous obtenez un produit qui suit le rendement d’indices basés sur de solides recherches quantitatives et une analyse ascendante fondamentale ciblant les facteurs susceptibles de surpasser le marché à long terme.

Comparaison des FNB actifs et passifs

 

Le Facteur FidelityMC
Une gestion d’actifs perfectionnée

Évolution des FNB factoriels

En quête constante de revenu

Les FNB et les fonds communs de placement axés sur le Facteur Dividende de Fidelity sont conçus pour procurer un revenu. Grâce à une démarche de placement qui cible les sociétés versant des dividendes, vous pouvez maintenant compléter votre portefeuille avec une approche puissante axée sur le revenu dont l’objectif est de générer un revenu mensuel et des gains en capital.   

Pour obtenir un revenu de façon innovante et ingénieuse, laissez la force des dividendes se déployer dans votre portefeuille.

Maintenant offerts : les FNB et les fonds communs de placement axés sur le Facteur Dividende de Fidelity sont conçus pour vous procurer un revenu.

FNB

Les FNB axés sur le Facteur Dividende de Fidelity sont également offerts sous la forme de fonds communs de placement, qui investissent dans les FNB sous-jacents.​

*Ce Fonds n’est pas un fonds commun de placement indiciel. Il peut investir dans des fonds sous-jacents dont Fidelity n’assure pas la gestion. Le Fonds peut également investir, dans une moindre mesure, dans des fonds sous-jacents qui n’investissent pas principalement dans des titres mondiaux qui versent des dividendes.

 

1 Au 30 juin 2018.

Veuillez lire le prospectus ou la notice d'offre d'un fonds ou d’un mandat et consulter un conseiller en placements avant d’investir. Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité. En utilisant notre site Web ou en ouvrant une session, vous consentez à l’utilisation de témoins, telle qu’elle est décrite dans notre politique de confidentialité.  

Ce site est réservé aux personnes qui résident au Canada. Les fonds communs de placement et les FNB commandités par Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i. ne peuvent être vendus que dans les provinces et territoires du Canada.

72493-v2018914